top of page
  • alexcraig96

6 Different Thoughts

Abandoned, then taken emphatically. Some call it kidnapping, but it happened at three.


The Philosophy Of Crowd Pleasing

Aware of our mortality; sort that one out for me. I'll retaliate with haunting imagery.


Perfect timing does not exist.

I was thrown against the wall and down the hall. They lost control. I met the reaper and she's telling me she had a demon.


So I need attention and I let it go too far. That makes me a crowd pleaser. Im dealing with ghosts of affection.


Figments Of My Imagination I do it all for love. I opened Pandora's Box. My inner thoughts say I'm kind of a lot.


An apparition or a hallucination


 

IKIGAI - your reason for being.

Aura -

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page